Why Smovin?

Because nobody should have to choose between peace of mind and property investment.

Up until 2017, managing your properties on your own meant sacrificing time and energy. No tool had simplified rental management tasks. No solution offered a centralized administrative and financial overview. No platform had a friendly user experience with an easy-to-use interface. Being a landlord without being a professional property manager was nearly impossible.

That’s why we created Smovin

Smovin attracts attention of the press

smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo

Making your rental property management simple and fun

mission/solution-intuitive.png

Making your rental property management simple and fun

Managing your rental properties and enjoying it is possible! Our solution simplifies rental property management. You can follow-up on your properties in a just a few minutes using your smartphone, tablet or desktop. Whether you are a landlord or a professional, our moto is the same: simple, fast and intuitive.

Crafting a solution that suits your needs

mission/technologie-puissante.png

Crafting a solution that suits your needs

Payments tracking, sending payment reminders, rent indexation, end-of-lease management… all in a few clicks! Thanks to our expertise and the latest technologies all the information you need is at your reach anywhere and anytime. Our priority? To constantly improve our products with the help of our users’ feedback.

Offering a quality experience

mission/accompagnement.png

Offering a quality experience

Smovin is more than just an app. Above all we are a team at your service and we are dedicated to your satisfaction. We are committed to providing an amazing experience to each of our users. We believe a quality customer support and a good product go hand in hand. There are no problems, only solutions.

Our team

Talents breaking the status quo

Smovin is different because we surround ourselves exclusively with unique personalities. Our differences are our source of richness and our greatest strength. Every contribution is cherished and we all give 120% of ourselves to revolutionize the world of real estate.

Alexis Philippart de Foy

Co-founder & CTO

Alexis Philippart de Foy

[email protected]

Michael Philippart de Foy

Co-founder & CEO

Michael Philippart de Foy

[email protected]

Jim Hees

Co-founder & Business Developper

Jim Hees

[email protected]

Bertrand Matelart

Web Design, Identity

Bertrand Matelart

[email protected]

Michael Biber

Digital Marketing

Michael Biber

[email protected]

Nathalie Blok

Business Developer

Nathalie Blok

[email protected]

Matthieu d'Oultremont

Full-stack developer

Matthieu d'Oultremont

[email protected]

Get your Smovin experience

Already user? Connect

Pourquoi utiliser Smovin?

Parce que personne ne devrait choisir entre sa tranquillité et son investissement immobilier.

Jusqu’en 2017, gérer ses biens seul signifiait sacrifier de son temps et de son énergie. Aucun outil simplifiait les tâches de la gestion locative. Aucune solution ne centralisait en un seul et même endroit le suivi administratif et financier. Aucune plateforme n’offrait une expérience utilisateur agréable et une interface facile à utiliser. Etre propriétaire sans être un gestionnaire immobilier était presque impossible.

C’est pourquoi nous avons créé Smovin.

Smovin dans la presse

smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo
smovin-logo

Rendre votre gestion locative simple et fun

mission/solution-intuitive.png

Rendre votre gestion locative simple et fun

Gérer ses biens et en prendre du plaisir ce n’est pas incompatible ! Notre solution simplifie la gestion locative. Quelques minutes suffisent pour faire le suivi vos biens depuis votre smartphone, tablette ou desktop. Que vous soyez propriétaire ou gestionnaire immobilier, notre devise est la même : simple, rapide et intuitif.

Proposer une solution adaptée à vos besoins

mission/technologie-puissante.png

Proposer une solution adaptée à vos besoins

Suivi automatique des loyers, envoi de rappels de paiement, calcul d’indexation, gestion de fin de bail… Le tout en quelques clics ! Grâce à notre savoir-faire et le top des nouvelles technologies, toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin sont accessibles partout, à tout moment. Notre priorité ? Améliorer continuellement notre produit grâce aux retours de nos utilisateurs.

Offrir une expérience de qualité

mission/accompagnement.png

Offrir une expérience de qualité

Avant d’être une application en ligne, nous sommes une équipe à votre service, dédiée à votre satisfaction. Nous tenons à ce que chacun de nos utilisateurs vive une chouette expérience. Parce qu’un service clientèle de qualité et un bon produit vont de pair. Pour nous, il n’y a pas de problèmes, il n’existe que des solutions.

Notre équipe

Des talents qui bousculent la norme

Smovin est différent, car nous nous entourons exclusivement de personnalités uniques. Nos différences sont notre source de richesse et notre plus grande force. Nous apportons tous notre pierre à l’édifice et nous donnons à 120% pour révolutionner le monde de l’immobilier.

Alexis Philippart de Foy

Co-founder & CTO

Alexis Philippart de Foy

[email protected]

Michael Philippart de Foy

Co-founder & CEO

Michael Philippart de Foy

[email protected]

Jim Hees

Co-founder & Business Developper

Jim Hees

[email protected]

Nathalie Blok

Business Developer

Nathalie Blok

[email protected]

Matthieu d'Oultremont

Full-stack developer

Matthieu d'Oultremont

[email protected]

Vivez une nouvelle expérience

Vous utilisez smovin? Connectez-vous